November 16-18, 2017 | Seattle, WA

Pacific Marine Expo Team

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships:

Chris Dimmerling
Sales Director
207.842.5666
cdimmerling@divcom.com

Kim Burnham
Account Executive
207.842.5540
kburnham@divcom.com

Tom Archambault
Account Executive
207.842.5561
tarchambault@divcom.com

Exhibitor Logistical Assistance:

Customer Service:
(207) 842-5508
customerservice@divcom.com

Event Planning Team:

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President
(207) 842-5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Denielle Christensen
Product Director
(207) 842-5596
dchristensen@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair
Marketing Director
(207) 842-5420
LStClair@divcom.com 

Kate-Lyn Knight
Senior Content Coordinator
(207) 842-5583
kknight@divcom.com

Lauren McDermott
Marketing Coordinator
(207) 842-5619
lmcdermott@divcom.com

Krista DeMario
Marketing Coordinator
(207) 842-5586
kdemario@divcom.com

Heather Palmeter
Sr. Show Coordinator
(207) 842-5589
hpalmeter@divcom.com

Media Contact:
Ken Saunderson
(206) 282-6858
Ken@SaundersonMarketingGroup.com

Questions:

Visitor Questions: info@pacificmarineexpo.com or (508) 743-8566
Exhibiting Information: sales@pacificmarineexpo.com
Exhibitor Logistical Questions: customerservice@divcom.com


Pacific Marine Expo is part of the Diversified Communications portfolio of commercial marine events, publications and e-media products. Diversified Communications, based in Portland, Maine, provides information and market access through face-to-face events, publications and eMedia. Diversified serves a number of industries including: seafood, food service, natural and organic, healthcare, commercial marine and business management. Diversified operates divisions in Australia, Hong Kong, India, the UK and Canada. For more information, visit: http://www.divcom.com.

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.