Sunday, Nov. 18 - Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018 | Seattle, WA

Official Expo Vendors

 

Service / Questions Contact: Phone / Fax:
General Information
Move-In/Move-Out Schedule
Confirm Company Listing
Liability Insurance
Customer Service
customerservice@divcom.com
1.207.842.5508 / 1.207.842.5505
Rules & Regulations
Booth Regulations
Erin Morton
emorton@divcom.com
1.207.842.5409 / 1.207.842.5505
Registration
Exhibitor Registration
Badge Allotments
registration@divcom.com 1.207.842.5508 / 1.207.842.5505
Sales Team
Sponsorship Opportunities
Booth Upgrade Increases
Chris Dimmerling
cdimmerling@divcom.com
1.207.842.5666 / 1.207.842.5509
Marketing
Press Information
Exhibitor Marketing Programs
Free Passes for Customers
Lauren McDermott
lmcdermott@divcom.com
1.207.842.5619 / 1.207.842.5509
Education Program Kate-Lyn Knight
kknight@divcom.com
1.207.842.5583 / 1.207.842.5509
Hotel Information onPeak
pacificmarineexpo@onpeak.com
1.800.803.5804 / 1.312.329.9513
Intl: +1.312.527.7270
Decorations, Furnishings, Labor & Material Handling
Furniture & Accessories | Signs
Custom Design Options | Carpeting
Upgrade Packages
Labor & Material Handling
Freeman
FreemanRenoES@freemanco.com
1.775.355.4600 / 1.469.621.5617
Exhibit Transportation
Shipping Information
Freeman Exhibit Transportation
exhibit.transportation@freemanco.com
1.800.995.3579 / 1.469.621.5810
Electricity/Air/Water/Drain/Gas Edlen Electrical Exhibition Services
seattle@edlen.com
1.206.781.2411 / 1.206.781.2270
Telephone/Internet Stadium IT
stadiumIT@seahawksFGI.com
1.206.381.7669 / 1.206.381.7557
 Audio Visual

 AVMS

dclarke@avms.com

1.206.694.4444 /1.206.694.4445

Other Services

Catering

Lead Retrival

Custom Clearance /

International Shipping

First & Goal Hospitality
Michele van der Werff
michelev@seahawksfgh.com

Convention Date Services

xpressleadpro@cdsreg.com

Rock-It Cargo

louk@rockitcargo.com

1.206.808.8330

1.800.746.9734 / 1.508.743.0197

1.310.216.6227 / 1.310.410.0628

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.