Expo Online: Nov. 17-19, 2020

Pacific Marine Expo Team

Event Planning Team:

Bob Callahan
Group Vice President/Product Director 
(207) 842-5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair
Marketing Director
(207) 842-5420
LStClair@divcom.com 

Lauren Streeter
Marketing Manager
(207) 842-5619
lstreeter@divcom.com

Autumn Dubel 
Marketing & Sales Administrator
(207) 842-5676
adubel@divcom.com

Miranda Panico
Content & Marketing Administrator 
(207) 842-5625
mpanico@divcom.com

Exhibit Sales & Sponsorships:

Christine Salmon
Sales Director
207.842.5530
csalmon@divcom.com

Kim Burnham
Account Executive
207.842.5540
kburnham@divcom.com

Danielle Walters
Account Executive
207.842.5634
dwalters@divcom.com

Exhibitor Logistical Assistance:

Customer Service:
(207) 842-5508
customerservice@divcom.com

 

Questions:

Visitor Questions: info@pacificmarineexpo.com or (508) 743-8566
Exhibiting Information: sales@pacificmarineexpo.com
Exhibitor Logistical Questions: customerservice@divcom.com


Pacific Marine Expo is part of the Diversified Communications portfolio of commercial marine events, publications and e-media products. Diversified Communications, based in Portland, Maine, provides information and market access through face-to-face events, publications and eMedia. Diversified serves a number of industries including: seafood, food service, natural and organic, healthcare, commercial marine and business management. Diversified operates divisions in Australia, Hong Kong, India, the UK and Canada. For more information, visit: http://www.divcom.com.

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.