Sunday, Nov. 18 - Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018 | Seattle, WA


Aaron Barnett

Boating Program Specialist - Washington Sea Grant

Aaron Overland

Dock Street Brokers

Andre Punt

Professor in the School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences - University of Washington

Anna Soderstrom

Chief Commercial Officer - Port of Coos Bay

Bob Foy

Director - NOAA Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Bobbi Hudson

Executive Director - Pacific Shellfish Institute

Cosmo King

Co-Founder & CEO - ioCurrents

Daniel Kingsley

Consultant- Special Economic Development Projects/Biological Assessments - Pilot Point Tribal Council

Ed Delach

Safety and Occupational Health Manager - OSHA

Eric Jordan

Salmon Troller - Alaska

Fiona Bai

Marketing & Media Specialist - Oregon International Port of Coos Bay

Garrett Evridge

Economist - McDowell Group

Heather McCarty

Principal - McCarty and Associates

Jamie O’Neil

Dock Street Brokers

Jason Cox

Market Manager - Energy & Distribution - Solberg Manufacturing Inc.

Jeremy Woodrow

Communications Director - Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute

Jerry Dzugan

Executive Director - Alaska Marine Safety Education Assn.

Jim Rone

Maritime Safety Compliance Supervisor - Washington Dept of Labor and Industries

John Myers

Vice President and Senior Principal - Hockema Whalen Myers Associates

JP Ford

Fisherman - Bristol Bay

Julie Decker

Executive Director - Alaska Fisheries Development Foundation

Kristin Holsmann

Fishery Research Biologist - NOAA Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Laura Hartema

Author - Bering Sea Strong

Mark Dahm

CEO - SmartCatch, Inc.

Michael Dalton

Industry Economist - NOAA Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Michael Lynch

Senior Investigator and Investigation Coordinator - Washington State Department of Ecologyu2019s Spill Prevention, Preparedness and Response Program

Noah Oppenheim

Executive Director - Pacific Coast Federation of Fishermen's Associations

Richard Stratton

Managing Director - Advanced Coating Solutions

Sam Rabung

Section Chief - Statewide Aquaculture Planning and Permitting Div. of Commercial Fisheries, Alaska Department of Fish & Game

Samantha Case

Epidemiologist - CDC/NIOSH

Stephen Gatz

Senior Naval Architect - Hockema, Whalen, Myers Associates

Theodore Teske

Health Communication Specialist - NIOSH - Western States Division
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.